Bishop Luers High School
333 East Paulding Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46816

V: 260-456-1261
F: 260-456-1262

Homecoming 2014

Homecoming 2014
Friday, October 3

4:30 PM Mass with Father Bill Sullivan '64
5:30 PM Tailgate dinner on the front lawn of the friary
7:00 PM Varsity football game

Following the game... Adult bonfire on the front lawn of the friary AND music by Greta Speaks (Vince Saul '90)
Sponsored by 1st Source Bank

The Alumni Office will be honoring both an Outstanding Alumnus(a) and a Honorary Alumnus(a) Distinguished Knight at the Homecoming Mass at Homecoming. 

Luers News


Friday, October 3, 2014

Read More

2014 Luers Men's Knight "Smoker" Party

Join us on Saturday, October 18, 2014 at Bishop Luers. 

Read More

Ladies Luncheon

Save the Date...Sunday, October 19, 2014

Back to top